My First Snips And Snails Layout

I’m so excited to be on the Snips and Snails CT. They are a great group of gals to work with and of course the designs are fantastic.  I had the opportunity to work with the kit Midnight Garden which is featured in The Fix this month at DigiscrapAddicts. You get 4 kits for just $3! You can get this deal here.  You can get the cardstock papers and the stacked papers now at Divine Digital and the Studio and the full kit will be in stores in September. Here’s a preview:

Isn’t it just beautiful!?! I loved the colors and the textures on the papers are gorgeous.  I used the kit to create another layout from our trip to Florida this summer.  I thought it worked perfectly for all the photos I took of the topiaries at Disney World.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

