Brownie Scraps Bake Sale

To celebrate their 3rd birthday, Brownie Scraps is having a Bake Sale starting this weekend.  For one week they will be offering exclusive kits to purchase or use your Brownie Bucks which were earned by doing challenges this month.  I just love being one of the Supremes for Brownie Scraps, because I got to start playing with the kits early!!!  Here are the layouts I’ve done so far.

This is a kit called Fresh by Marni Designs, I also used her basic alpha and a photo cluster template from WendyBird Designs.  The pictures are from way back in 2008!

This one is a kit called Autumn Joy. Anything with the word Autumn in it  is a kit for me!!!  I scrapped about our hike in the Golden Gate Canyon State Park.  We picked an “extremely difficult” trail which was totally fun because we got to climb rocks to the top of the mountain.  We could see the dot that was our car way down at the bottom-so cool!

This one is a combo of Happy Days by Flutterbye Faery and Oh Hoppy Day by B2N2 scraps.  Don’t you just love the “imagine” frame?   I used a template from Lori (but don’t ask me where you can find it…I got it ages ago so I don’t know). I finished up our Disney pictures with this one!  Hip hip hooray!  This of course was the Main Street Electrical Parade in the Magic Kingdom.

Last, but not least, I used Race Driver from Ohana Designs to record our trip to the Colorado National Speedway that is just up the road from us.  Crazy how we drive by it a few times each year and say “we should go to the races some time” but never do.  I’m glad we finally made it there.

Hope to see you all at the Bake Sale this week!  Until next time…

Leave a Reply

