Autumn kits are hitting the stores!

I love just about everything that comes with autumn. And I really love the colors of fall. So I’m so excited for all of the fall kits coming out right now.  And I just adore the new kit from Snips and Snails, Autumn Couture.

Isn’t it just lovely???  I made a layout for a friend of mine using this kit. Her family takes these amazing photos every fall.  It’s like they picked their outfits to match the kit, hehe!

I also used this kit to make a LO of Erica repelling at camp this summer.  She took the camera to camp with her and I wasn’t sure what kinds of pictures would come home!  She had a friend take some of her while she was repelling and she got some good scenery pics including the simple wooden cross at the top of a hill. She had so much fun!

You can find this beautiful kit at Divine Digital  and the Studio Until next time…

Leave a Reply

