A Halloween kit

EEEKKK!  I’m running out of Halloween pictures to scrap.  I’m not totally out of Halloween pictures, but I’m getting close and the bigger problem? My kids have decided to not dress up this year which means no new pictures to scrap.  Eeek!

So, I’m getting picky about the kits I use to scrap these precious few Halloween photos I have left.  But with so many Halloween kits coming out this month, I decided to try something different with a gorgeous kit that FlutterbyeFaery Designs released today, called This Is Halloween.

What did I do? I didn’t use it to scrap Halloween pics, I used it for Aaron’s 4th birthday! What’d ya think?

I made this layout for the Cinnamon Bears and Chocolate Challenge in the Brownie Scraps forum.  The CB&C challenge is a scraplift in overdrive.  You get three layouts to lift a little something from to combine into a brand new masterpiece.  How fun!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

