Couple New Releases

So excited to share a couple of new releases with you today.  First up is Girly Girl from Scraps By Mara. Such a pretty blue, purple and green palette!

And here is my layout…another picture of Erica reading…go figure 🙂

 

The next kit I want to show you is “Count Your Blessings” from Snips and Snails.

I made a little hybrid project using the free box template for this month’s Hybrid Challenge over at Brownie Scraps.

You can find the kit at Divine Digital or theStudio.

 

I’ll have another kit to show you tomorrow…one that I am in love with!!!  I’m also excited to say that I have finally been able to start recreating some of the layouts I lost when my external hard drive crashed last month.  It’s been a tough month, with what I feel is little accomplished…but I think I’m back in the groove and hopefully I’ll have lots to show you soon!

Leave a Reply

