My latest layouts

Time sure flies when you’re busy, lol!  I’ve made a few pages in the last few weeks that I haven’t shown off here on my blog.

First up is Chemistry Experiment using a kit from B2N2 Scraps called My Boy. I just fell in love with the bright red and the pale blue together.

Next is Colonial Village using “Goodbye Summer” mega kit and add-on from Flutterbye Faery Designs.  I made this layout for the Brownie Flip Challenge which I am hosting at Brownie Scraps.

I did a two page spread of Aaron’s winter adventures a few years ago, I titled it “Don’t Eat the Snowman’s Head”. The kit is the December Baker’s Dozen Collab at Brownie Scraps. You get 13 items plus four quick pages for FREE when you purchase $10 in the store during December.  And do you see that snowman cluster on the first page…it’s going to be a freebie sometime this month, either in the newsletter, on the blog or on Facebook.  Make sure you’re connected so you can get it!

I made this next layout with the blogtrain freebie from Snips and Snails called Traditional Christmas. It will be available on her blog for free this month…believe me, you want to get this mini!

My last  LO is a sneak peek {so to speak}.  My sister Bonnie is opening her first store on December 30th at Berry Sweet Scraps and I got to play with a couple of her new kits!  This one is a Christmas mini that she will be **giving away** on her blog later this month.

Aren’t the colors just beautiful!  I used a template from Scraps By Mara to complete this layout.

And wow! if you made it to the end of this post you deserve something for your time…how about a link to a freebie that Bonnie is giving way on her Facebook page!  Just “like” her page and you can download the first part of her kit.  As she gets more “likers” she will release more pieces of the kit…how fun!!!

Until next time…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

