Three New Releases

I love New Release Tuesday at Brownie Scraps, especially when I was able to use so many of the wonderful products!  This week I have 3 LOs to show you.

First up is Aaron’s 9th Birthday using “Birthday Clubhouse” by Ohana Designs.  This was his party at Monster Jam in February!  We all had so much fun!

Isn’t the kit just so festive!!!

Next I have Erica’s Christmas from 2007…yep, I’m that far behind in the kids’ books, lol!  That’s okay, it let’s me use all these fantastic Christmas kits.  I used “Oh Christmas Tree” from Scraps By Mara.

I love the bright colors of this kit!

Finally I have Game On…Aaron playing Wii!  I used a super fun kit called “Gamer Geek” by Flutterbye Faery Designs.

Don’t you just love all the gamer pieces???

Plus I have two little bits of fun news…first, I’ll have some free Brag Book pages to download next week!  The CT members for Snips and Snails are going to host a blog hop featuring our favorite Snips and Snails kits and giving you some goodies along the way!!

Second fun thing…I’ll be selling some of my templates with my sister in her store at Berry Sweet Scraps.  We’re hoping to have our first pack in the store when it opens on December 3oth.  So stay tuned for more details!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

