New Template Pack and a freebie

The day is finally here!  My first template pack collab with my sister is on sale today at Berry Sweet Scraps!  It’s called Stacked Up and it is full of paper stacks!

Here are the three in the pack that you can pick up here.  And don’t forget that everything in the store is on sale until the end of January.

The templates come with custom shadow layers on the papers and photos to make them look realistic online and in print.  Of course if you have your own shadowing style you can delete the shadow layers to create your own!

Just so you can see for yourself how easy it is to create with my templates, I’ve got one that I made just to give away!

You can download it here or by clicking on the preview.

Here are some layouts to inspire you!

From me…

From Renata, a Ladybug over at Berry Sweet Scraps…

I’d love to see how your pages turn out with my templates.  You can upload them to the Berry Sweet Scraps gallery or your favorite gallery and leave me a link.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

