Another New Release Tuesday

It’s New Release day at Brownie Scraps and I have a fun layout using one of the Fresh Baked Brownies.  It’s called All Boy from Scraps By Mara

When I saw the cute little dinosaur in there, I knew this was the kit to scrap our last trip to Dinosaur Park.

For years we went to Dinosaur Park every time we visited grandma and grandpa. But the kids are finally getting too old for it.  But this summer we were there with the little cousins so we joined them and really had a good time climbing the dinosaurs.

I also have a layout I did for the first challenge in the Brownie Supreme Challenge.  I hesitate to post about it here, because there is a chance that I won’t make it through and retain my spot as a Brownie Supreme.  But I’ll remain optimistic and share with you Aaron’s story…

I used the Spring Fever Baker’s Dozen Mega Collab for this layout.

And last but not least I used another Baker’s Dozen Collab –Smiles All Around to make this layout of the cousins.

This was for the Semi-homemade challenge at Brownie Scraps.

Don’t forget, with the new points system, you can earn $$ to spend on products in the store.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

