A neutral kit…

Snips and Snails Designs has just released this very cool new kit called Neutral LO Essentials.  It is FULL of all the stuff that you always want in a kit, only sometimes it’s not included in the kit you are using.

Look at all the stuff in the basic kit.  Lots of papers in white, black, gray and tan…there’s even a newsprint.  Then there are all the elements, flowers, mats, journal spots, string, frames, staples, stitching, tags, leaves, brackets… it’s all in there!  And check out the bundle…worn papers and 2 alphas.

This kit could easily be used on its own to create a beautiful, neutral layout (in fact I have an idea for one…if I could just fit it into my schedule 🙂 ).  But it was designed to add on to whatever kit you are using.

I made a layout of the kids’ first day(s) of school this year.  I don’t really have a great back-to-school kit in my stash anymore and I love Orchard Days from Snips and Snails, but it’s a little to “young” for my growing-up kids’ first day photos.  Sooooo, I combined them to make this fabulous layout that is pretty neutral, with just little hints of color and apples to remind them it’s back-to-school time!

 

You can find Neutral LO Essentials Bundle at Divine Digital and theStudio and Orchard Days at Divine Digital or theStudio.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

