New pages

I’ve got a few new pages to show off today.  The first one is from a new kit out this week from Scraps By Mara.  It’s called Frolic in the Sun and I have to say that I am so ready for spring and frolicking in the sun that I just had to use it to scrap a page!

 

 

I also did a sunny-looking birthday-party page for the second week of the Supreme Challenge where our challenge was to scrap about a party.

Finally I have the week three challenge page.  Our challenge was to scrap about something we love, but it had to be an inanimate object.  I loved the idea of using the kit Fruit Cocktail from B2N2 Scraps to do a “Fruit of the Spirit” page highlighting my favorite Bible.  If you look closely at the bottom left you’ll see Galatians 5:22-23…the fruit of the Spirit passage!

 

That’s it for today, but I’ve got more in the works for next week, so until next time…

 

 

Leave a Reply

