Some great new kits!!

I have two new kits from Snips and Snails Designs to show you today!  The first one is a collab with 4 other designers at theStudio.  It’s called “It’s My Birthday”.  This kit is fabulous because it has all the usual birthday stuff, candles, cakes, and banners, but it also has some bling for scrapping lots of different celebrations.

I made a page of Erica’s last birthday…

And I made a couple of birthday cards…although we’ll not be placing bets on whether or not I actually send birthday cards this year, lol!  I am horrible about sending cards, I have all the greatest intentions and then it just never gets done.  I’m hoping that by having a few cards on hand it will happen this year!!!

You can find this collab exclusively at theStudio.

Also releasing this week is Snow Kissed, another collab – this time with Aimee Harrison Design Studio and Digilicious Designs.  Isn’t it great?

There are lots of coordinating pieces, too…glitters, clusters, an alpha, quick pages, stacked papers and cardstocks.

This kit is quite versatile, I made a gorgeous page of Erica on a cold snowy day when she was about 6 .

But I also used it to make this fun page of Aaron and Erica’s story they are writing together.

Isn’t it great, two very different looks, one FABULOUS kit!

You can find this kit and the bundle at theStudio as well.  And of course if you head over to Stephanne’s blog you might find a few freebies.

 

Until next time…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 21:48:51

    These are just too cool! That glitter paper from Snow Kissed is my favorite. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

