February STS Blog Train

Happy February!  I love a new month.  I love jumping on some blog trains, checking out all the new challenges and prepping my new template releases!  I will have a new set of three templates in the store on Friday called 3s a Crowd!  Of course, I’ll give you a freebie so you can see how easy it is to make great “perfect for print” layouts with my custom-shadowed templates.

Here’s a peek at a layout using one of my new “3s a Crowd” templates (image is linked for credits).

As a reminder, I still have my “Stacked Up” January template freebie on my blog and the rest of the Stacked Up templates for sale at Berry Sweet Scraps.  I don’t know how long that freebie will last, so grab it quick!

And now on to the reason you are here…the freebie!  This is the first STS blog train (Road Trip!)  I’ve participated in, I’m so excited!!  I have another custom-shadowed template for you.  You’ll find shadow layers for the papers and photos so all you have to do is clip and you are ready to go!

You’ll find it here at Box.net or click on the image to download.

If you make all the stops on the Road Trip this is what you’ll collect!  It’s amazing!

And here are all the stops along the way:
DoubleTrouble Scraps
CutieFruity
Just For Fun Designs
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs
JMC Designs
Scrappin Serenity
Joyeuse Pagaille
The Digi Scrapping Mama
Flower Pot Designs
A Fish Design
SnickelsCorner Scraps
Ponytails Designs
Mommy Made This
Queen Wild Scraps
Cami Jo Designs
PizazzPixels
Lisa’s Scraps
lmcdesigns
scraphannah
Growing Pains Scrapped
The Scrappy Kat
Saphira’s Scraps
Kandiced
Sweet Maple
Junfunkie Designs
Let Me Scrapbook!
Note-able Scraps
Stuff to Scrap

Don’t forget to stop by on Friday for another freebie!

Until next time…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Valj
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 14:11:40

    Thank you so much for sharing:)

    Reply

  2. Katherine
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 16:41:12

    Thanks for the your part of this lovely blog train.

    Reply

  3. Joyeuse Pagaille
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 16:37:55

    thank you so much 🙂

    Reply

  4. boop52245aka Betty
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 17:51:50

    Thanks for sharing your part of this wonderful road trip this month

    Reply

Leave a Reply

