New kits, new templates and a Freebie!

I’ve got lots to tell you about today!  First I have to show you a new kit from Snips and Snails Designs.  It’s called “I {heart} You” and it is full of soft love colors!

Of course there are some accessories!  You can get the cardstocks and stacked papers or all of it in a bundle! This beautiful kit is available at Divine Digitals and theStudio.

Here is a two page spread I did of my lovely Erica as she is turning 13!

Next up I have my latest template pack – 3s A Crowd-  for sale at Berry Sweet Scraps.  It will be on sale this weekend – 30% off!   You can find it here.

Don’t you just love those crowded photos!  All of the templates come with custom shadow layers on the papers and photos!  Of course if you have your own shadowing style you can just delete the shadow layer, but I’m telling you, you’ll love the look of the papers with just a bit of a curl on a corner, or the photo that casts just a slight shadow where it’s popping up off the paper.  These are wonderful realistic shadow, perfect for online galleries as well as printing!

As usual I have a sample of my 3s A Crowd templates for you to try!

Click on the image or HERE to download this freebie!

That’s it for today! So until next time…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kayre
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 18:07:53

    Love the template….thanks so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

