I’m a bit behind…

I’ve gotten lots of layouts done recently that I never blogged about.  I guess part of the reason is that I was accepted onto a new blog team for Memory Clips by Ramona.  So I’ve been busy getting acquainted with that whole system.  It’s been fun, in fact if you want to read my first post about setting up an indoor photo studio you can find it here.

So on to the layouts.  I did a couple layouts with one of the kits Stephanne retired at Divine Digitals.  It had a drum set in it which, of course, is perfect for my little drummer girl.

Then I am excited to show off a new kit that Stephanne released this week, called The Simple Things:

I made a set of thank you cards.  I may still make a layout, just because it’s so pretty.

I used a set of cluster templates from Memory Clips by Ramona which made the cards come together so quickly.

I also have a new kit that was released at Brownie Scraps this week from Flutterbye Faery Designs called Sew Fun.  I actually enjoy sewing and looked to see if I had any pictures of sewing projects I could scrap about, but I didn’t.  So I went  the other way and did a page where there was “no sewing required”!

I do have a few more layouts to tell you about, but they will have to wait until another day.  I have to put on my “taxi driver” hat and go get kids from school.  Normally I then put on the “chef” hat, but it’s Friday, so I may or may not, lol!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

