Another New Release

It’s Tuesday so that means new releases at Brownie Scraps.  I used a new kit from Flutterbye Faery Designs called Everyday Bliss.  I love the brown and red with a dash of yellow!

 

I scrapped a layout of Erica and my sister playing Master Mind this past Thanksgiving.

I used two templates from Memory Clips by Ramona, the page stacker and the photo cluster.  They are both free on the Memory Clips blog.

 

This is another layout I did using a template from Memory Clips by Ramona.  This template was free in Ramona’s weekly newsletter.  If you aren’t signed up to get her newsletter, head over to the blog to get signed up!  She gives away a little something every week!!!

I used a great boyish kit called L8er Sk8er from digilicious designs.  I loved the little bits of metal and all the grungy papers.

This layout could be yours! When you buy $10 worth of products at the Brownie Scraps store, the February Mega Collab – Tranquil Moments is yours free.  In the kit you get a full size kit, some styles, a hybrid printable and 4 Quick Pages…this is one of them.  You just lay your photo in the opening and you have a page all ready to print!

Finally I have to show off this layout that I did of Aaron’s Pre-K graduation.  I love the tabs on this layout!  I’d been wanting to do a tabbed paper stack for a while and I finally got around to it!  This kit is Goodbye Summer and the Add-on.

Leave a Reply

