Behind Once Again

Yep, I’ve gotten a lot of layouts done and posted about none of them here on my blog!  I entered the ScrapMatters Queen of Scrap contest…I’m not dillusional enough to think I’ll win, but there are some fun prizes to be won even if you’re not the winner!

Plus, you can sign up any time before the end of the month…so what are you waiting for…jump in!

Here are two new layouts with new products from Brownie Scraps:

This one is from a kit called Sunshine from Scraps By Mara.  I did this as part of a scraplift challenge at ScrapMatters.

I just adore the colors in this one called Puddle Jumping from Flutterbye Faery Designs.  The kit has the cutest little ducky and a rain coat and boots.  But of course I don’t have any pictures of the kids playing in the rain.  I used a template from Ramona’s Year In Review Cluster pack.

Next up are two new releases from Memory Clips by Ramona

This was made with pieces from the March Mix-a-Kit. I just love the blues and orange.

This one I made with Simply Spring.  And there will be a freebie on Ramona’s blog tomorrow that will look a lot like that border cluster…only springier! You can find it here.

As a part of Queen of Scrap, we had a challenge to create a LO with a photo turned sketch.  I love how easy it was to take the photo of Aaron and turn it into a sketch in Photoshop.  Here’s the tutorial.

Finally I have to show off this cute kit I bought that I can see me using for MANY of Aaron’s layouts.  I love all the clusters and of course the LEGOs.

The kit is called Imagination Creation and it’s from Stolen Moments Designs and Flergs.

 

Well, that’s all I’ll share with you today.  I’ll be back at the end of the week for sure with some more!

 

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

