Happy Friday!

I have two new kits to show off today.  The first is from Snips and Snails Designs called Lucky Me.  It is full of the most wonderful greens I’ve seen.

I did a two page spread of Erica’s field trip to 4-Mile Park back in 4th grade.  Of course, I used a template from Memory Clips by Ramona 🙂

You can find it at theStudio or Divine Digital.  And if you run over to Stephanne’s blog you will find the cutest coordinating cluster frame to download!

Next up is an adorable baby kit from Memory Clips by Ramona.

It is FULL of cute stuff for scrapping baby layouts, but it is also perfect for lots of everyday stuff…I should know, I used it to scrap a page about Erica’s first pair of glasses…when she was 8!

I used a template from Leandi at ScrapMatters on this layout.  You can find the kit at ScrapMatters.

I also forgot to tell everyone that I have another set of templates for sale over at Berry Sweet Scraps.

And of course I have a freebie to give you!

You can download it here.

Hope you have a super scrappy weekend!  Until next time…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 7 of 9 - Friday, 09 Mar 2012
  2. CreativeBusyHand
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 13:27:36

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Mar. 10, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

