Boy, It’s Been A While!

Do you ever wonder how it can be that nearly 3 weeks just slips by and you barely even notice?  I think it because I’ve been a scrappin’ fool…I completed 60 layouts during the month of March!

My goal for April is to clean up, finish up, and load up all the layouts I haven’t printed so that they are ready for printing sales in May!!!  I have about 170 layouts to print!

Anyway, I have a couple of kits I want to show you.  First up is Fresh Spring from Snips and Snails.

Aren’t the little chicks and eggs so cute!?!

Next I have a FREE kit to show you…Cherry Picking!  It is adorable and did I mention it is free?  This month, Stephanne is the featured designer in My Scrapbook Art’s magazine.  You can find the article and kit here.

And finally I have an absolutely gorgeous kit from Memory Clips by Ramona called Remembering.

Ramona has a fabulous project going on over on her blog called Scrap Your Story and its all about going back and scrapping some of the things that have influenced your life.   I created this “Scrap Your Story” layout about an event that happened to my family when I was just a baby, I of course don’t remember the event, but its a story that I remember since I played such a crucial role, lol!

I’ll try not to stay away for so long next time!  Hehe, I’ll be back tomorrow or Saturday to show you another new release from Snips and Snails!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

