Garden Patch

Good Friday morning!  I’d like to introduce Garden Patch from Snips and Snails Designs.

I am so in love with this kit…my only problem is that I am not a gardener, so I have no gardening pictures to use with it 😦

Well, we did try our hand at pumpkins one year…

And I did a page of my nephews doing a little yard work…

I used cluster template from Memory Clips by Ramona to create this one!

You can find Garden Patch at the Snips and Snails Designs store at One Story Down.

Leave a Reply

