So behind…

I’m so behind on my personal blogging.  I blog for so many other people now that I am worn out by the end of it all!  But here I am to show you some great stuff! First I’ll show you Letters from Tuscany.

This template is Sole Photo vol 1 from Moments Scrapped which you can find at Brownie Scraps.

Then I worked with Spring in the City from Snips and Snails.  This is a bright, springy kit that was released last year, before I began on Stephanne’s CT.

This one uses a template from the pack: Funky by Little Bit Shoppe Designs.

This one I did for the ADSR7 challenge: take a photo you don’t like (love the photo, just wish we weren’t so blurry) and turn it into a layout you love.  So far I’m having fun with the Amazing DigiScrap Race – season 7.

Ramona also had a beautiful kit release this week, it’s called Often Go Walking

This was for the second ADSR7 challenge to scrap about a life-changing event or person. I look back on my life before I started attending Bible Studies and can totally see how a weekly dose of in-depth study has certainly changed my life, so that is what I chose to scrap about.  I used Duo Photo vol 2 from Moments Scrapped for this page.

I think that’s all I have for now…so until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

