Friday Excitement

I am so excited for this Friday.  There is so much fun stuff going on!  Brownie Scraps has Minitopia starting today.  The first challenge has been posted and I can’t wait to get started on a page this afternoon!!!

New challenges have been posted everywhere, of course I love the ones at Brownie Scraps and ScrapMatters is my other favorite with their Bingo cards 🙂

And I have some fun new releases to show you!

Uptown Girl from Snips and Snails Designs is out today.  This is such a cute girly-girl kit!  This kit was inspired by the winner of the Pinspiration contest at One Story Down during their Grand Opening events.

I made this using the Funky template from Little Bit Shoppe Design.

I have a couple of fun things from Brownie Scraps, too.  Scrap-n-a-Snap Designs has THE CUTEST little summer reading and chore charts.  I made two reading charts, one for each of the kiddos. They have to track their reading time for their library prizes, but they track them differently which is why I love that I was able to make the perfect chart for each of them!

Finally I have a LO that I did with Down This Road Designs products.  DTRD is guesting at Brownie Scraps this month and I got to use one of her Road Maps (v6-A) to make this Hot Wheels LO for Aaron.  The kit is Wild Thing also from DTRD!

I think that’s it for today!  But this month will be a busy month of scrapping for me!  I can’t wait!!!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

