Busy Week

It has been a super busy week…I helped with Music Camp at church Mon, Tue and Wed and then I hosted two Bible Studies at my house on Thursday.  I barely got one group out the door before the second group started arriving!  Anyway, all that to say, I didn’t get much scrapping done!

I just have one template and one kit….with one 2-page spread.

This kit is Caffe Latte from Snips and Snails Designs.

Of course there are accessories!  I used the cardstocks on my layout and there is a cute alpha and some journal cards and worn papers.  You can buy it in a bundle and save!

I used a template from Down This Road Designs who is a guest designer at Brownie Scraps this month.

My layout was created for the Two Pager Challenge at Brownie Scraps.  The challenge was to use the same single-page template, and flip or rotate it to create the second page.  It was a really fun challenge.

That’s it!  I will hopefully have more accomplished next week when I pop back in!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

