5th Week in a Row!!!

Boy, oh, boy! I’m so excited that I’ve blogged here 5 weeks in a row!!  And once again, I’ve got a bunch of new stuff to show you!!

First up is a new kit from Snips and Snails Designs.  It’s called Wishes and I just adore the color scheme!

Of course there are accessories! Or you can get the whole bundle at a great discount!

   

This was created using a fun new template set from keepscrappin designs called Collage Montage.

I also have a fun new kit to show you from Memory Clips by Ramona and Down This Road Designs!

I used a cluster template from Down This Road Designs called Cluster Maps vol 1. Those hexagons are so popular right now and I just love them!

Last, but not least, I have Big Photo vol.3

I scrapped this hilarious incident from the other night.  The kids were outside playing and found their way over to the island in the middle of our cul-de-sac.  They looked like they were having fun so I grabbed my camera and took a few pictures…never really thinking that they would ever make it onto a layout…but one just never knows.  Then it was time to do our family read-aloud, but I wasn’t sure if they would want to come in or not since they were having fun.  So I asked…

I just love how Aaron mixes up his sayings….lost on a stranded island 🙂  I also did this LO of one of his classic sayings from several years ago…run for the rest of your life!

Well that’s it for this week! So until next time…

Leave a Reply

