Friday again and a freebie!

I love when the week rolls around to Friday!  Today I’m off to pick up my daughter from church camp. She’s been there since Sunday afternoon and it’s just the hardest thing to not have any contact with her for that long!!!

I have just a couple of things to show you today.  First up is a bright cheery kit from Snips and Snails Designs called Limon!

I made this card for Erica and tucked it into her suitcase before she left!

Might seem like a strange card to give someone going off to camp…but she was going despite the fact that her friend decided not to go at the last minute.  So I wanted her to know how proud I was of her to take life’s disappointments and make the best of them. I sure hope she had a good time 🙂  I guess I’ll know by noon today!

Next I used a fun template from Down This Road Designs.

Finally I have my latest free template for you.  This was made for the July Bake-off at Brownie Scraps.  We were given a color palette and told to make a template!  I used a LO that I loved and made it into a template…

You can download the template here.

That’s it for today…so until next time…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Peeler (@MrsPeeler)
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 06:17:45

    Thank you for the beautiful template!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

