A freebie on this Friday

Friday again…one week closer to vacation time!  We have a family reunion in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota at the end of the month, I’ve been looking forward to it for a long time now…all except the packing and preparing!

I have a couple of templates and a kit to show off today.

My first layout this week is with a fun template from Scrap-n-a-Snap called Out of this World.  I used a kit from Down This Road Designs called Blast-Off.

Next I have a cute kit from Memory Clips by Ramona called Happy Campers.  I used a Scraps-N-Pieces template for their template challenge this month.

Finally I made a couple of birthday cards using the clusters from a great template set from Scrappy Creations by Melanie called Pink Lemonade.

And finally, I have a freebie again this week.  The Bake-Off challenge this week was to create a two-page spread.

You can grab it here or click on the image.

Next week is busy and the week after that is VBS at church and our vacation…I’ll try to stay in touch though!

Until next time…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Jul 13, 2012 @ 12:17:05

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jul. 13, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

