Friday already???

Okay, usually I’m all over the Friday-thing…but this week, not so much!  It just means I’m one day closer to VBS starting and our vacation which I haven’t hardly thought about and worse, I haven’t finished my template for this week’s competition.  Yikes!!!

Well, I have today to get it all done…wish me luck!  In the meantime, I have managed to get a couple of layouts done.

First is a fun new release from Memory Clips by Ramona called Splash Time.

I also used a fun template set from “Little Bit” Shoppe Designs called Hunter.

 

I also had a chance to play with “Little Bit” Shoppe Designs’ template set called Briggs.

 

 

Snips and Snails also has a few awesome kits for the Block Party at One Story Down This weekend.

 

 

There is a whole collection to add to the base kits…

 

 

I am working on a siggy template, but it’s not quite ready to be packaged up yet.  Hopefully tomorrow! I’ll post it as soon as it’s done!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

