I’ve missed a few weeks, lol!

Okay, it’s been a while again! This summer really had me running.  But the kids are back in school, car pools are all set (or at least mostly all set!) and lunch ideas have been planned out. So I think I’m ready to get back into the swing of things around here!

I have 5 new layouts this week! Can you tell the kids are back in school!!!!

This one was made with a super fun school kit called School is Ghoul from Snips and Snails Designs and a new template from Bonnie Allen Designs!

 

I won this cute kit School Days from Amy Stoffel!  And I used Star Student Templates from Bonnie Allen Designs

 

I love this layout, it chronicles my astonishment of how messy my children can be with 3 new Lego sets 🙂 I used the Oopsie Daisy bundle from Memory Clips by Ramona.

This one uses the Project 2012:August collection from Connie Prince and Torn and Adorned v3 template from keepscrappin designs.

 

And this one was just for fun to use this cute kit from Connie Prince called Happy Homebody…could that describe me any better???? And a template from Scrap-n-a-Snap!

 

I might try to catch up next week, and show you some of the rest of the layouts I’ve made this month…but don’t hold your breath, lol. Somehow time just flies and I’m struggling to keep up, much less backtrack, lol!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

