Another week down

Seems like this is where I’m at right now…just watching the time whiz by. Week by week life happens and I hope I’m capturing enough bits and pieces of it so I can look back and remember the good ‘ol days.

I have lots of layouts again this week! First up is one I made with a template from Bonnie Allen Designs and a kit from Cluster Queen Creations.

 

This one is using a new release from Snips and Snails Designs called Strawberry Fields with a template from keepscrappin designs.

 

Here’s another one with Strawberry Fields

Finally I have one with a new kit from Connie Prince called Under Construction and a template set from “Little Bit” Shoppe Designs.

 

And before I go, if anyone is interested, Brownie Scraps is looking for store CT members and Memory Clips by Ramona is looking for some new team members for herself as well.

 

So until next time…

Leave a Reply

