Missed a week…didn’t I?

Last week just got away from me…but that isn’t surprising is it??  And I have to say my brain and fingers are not connecting this afternoon, so if there are typos I miss, I’ll just apologize right now. I think I’ve hit the backspace key more than any other key today!!!!

I have a few LOs from last week to start with!

These two were made with a kit that released last week, Upper Classmen from Snips and Snails. The bottom one was made with a template from keepscrappin designs.

This one was made with a bundle from Memory Clips by Ramona called Colors of Fall and a photoless template, Say It Vol 1.

Snips and Snails has three new vellum packs out this week, this LO uses all of them! I’ve paired them with the beautiful kit Midnight Garden.

This one is using one of my favoritest kits, Fading Fall featuring the new vellum pieces from Snips and Snails and a template from Bonnie Allen Designs.

I’ve already gotten a couple of LOs done for next week’s new releases and I just love them…it’s so hard not to share them today!!! But you and I will just have to wait!

So until next time…

Leave a Reply

