Playing Catch-up…again!

It’s been a busy month already. Last week I went with my DH up to Breckenridge for a few days. He plays bass guitar in our church’s Praise Band and they were playing at a church worker’s conference. So while we were away my mom and a friend of hers came to stay with the kids. They ended up staying an extra day because of the weather. It was a nice visit with them as well, but it sure made for a lot of playing catch-up this week 🙂

Here are my layouts from last week. I used All Hallow’s Eve from Snips and Snails Designs for this first one. I also printed out the cute treat toppers she made with the kit. The second layout uses Poisons and Potions from Memory Clips by Ramona. Both layouts use 2 Photo templates vol 2 from Bonnie Allen Designs.

 

 

Now on to this week’s layouts! The first one uses Eek-A-Boo from Snips and Snails Designs and River Rose Designs. The second one uses BFF from Pixelily Designs and Shapes Galore template from Memory Clips by Ramona.

 

And finally, I have a layout that I did a few weeks ago, but updated with some new release add-ons to Crazy Beautiful Life from Memory Clips by Ramona.

 

I’ve got something fun in the works…I can’t wait to tell you all about it! Check in with me next week and I’ll give you a little sneak peek!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

