I’m on it this week!

I’m starting this post on Thursday afternoon, so that hopefully I won’t miss another week!!  I have a few new things to show you, including a sneak peek of my exciting news!!!

First let me show you a couple LOs I did with Unique…the new Block Party kit from Snips and Snails Designs.

 

 

I used templates from Bonnie Allen Designs and Moments Scrapped both available at Brownie Scraps.

Next is a layout with a new kit and template set from Memory Clips by Ramona.  This photo has been waiting so patiently on my hard drive since 2004. This was Erica’s Kindergarten Turkey program, my but she’s grown in 8 years!! I knew that someday I would get the perfect kit to use with this photo…and that day is today!

 

And this brings me to my sneak peek…isn’t this a cute little place card?  In two weeks I’ll tell you how you can easily make your own place cards with matching napkins rings and other table decor’ for your Thanksgiving Table.  Just keep watching this blog!!!

So until next time…

Leave a Reply

