A big week coming up!

I am so excited to tell you about my big news…but I’m going to make you wait until next Thursday for the full story 🙂  But I’ll give you another sneak peek at the end of the post!

I have just three LOs this week. The first one is with a template from Bonnie Allen Designs called Trick or Treat and a Daily Download kit from ScrapMatters called Nevermore.

I forgot to journal on this one before I saved it. But the story is, Erica and Aaron decided on the 31st that they were going to go trick-or-treating!!!  So of course, they had to pick costumes that we already had! Erica brought back her spy-wear and Aaron decided to be the spider. Aaron thought he’d be cute and crawl around on the floor and Erica decided to swap him with a rolled up newspaper 🙂

 

Next is Aaron’s page from last year’s Halloween adventures…same story applies 🙂  I just love when my kids get silly for the camera…doesn’t happen very often anymore 😦   The photo placement came from a set of photo clusters from Memory Clips by Ramona along with the cute little “Memories” word mask.

 

Finally a reprise of an oldie but goodie…Sweet Stuff from Snips and Snails is releasing this weekend at One Story Down, with some new goodies in it. So I updated my layout just a bit…

And now for a couple more sneak peeks of an exciting adventure I have coming up…

 

Have you guessed what I’m up to yet?  I’ll give you a hint, it has to do with templates, hybrids and Brownie Scraps!!!

Thursday is the big day, so I’ll be back in less than a week to tell you all about it!

So until next time…

Leave a Reply

