Grand Opening of Snickels Corner Crafts

I’m so excited to announce my new shop opening today at Brownie Scraps! The Snickels Corner Crafts store will be filled with all sorts of hybrid projects, printables and fun scrapbook bits-n-pieces.

My first couple of projects are in the store today and I have a huge bundle coming this weekend at a fabulous price.

Don’t miss this…I’ve got some fun stuff planned for my Grand Opening month.

I’m looking for a few hybrid artists who want to get my products for free!  Send an email to me at stacnickels@hotmail.com with “CT Call” as the subject. I’d love to hear a little bit about you, your experience with hybrid projects (no experience necessary, however) and other CTs you are on.

I’m hosting a Chat mid-month all about hybrid.  We’ll chat about printing, cutters, and everything else hybrid related!  Meet me in the Brownie Scraps chat room on Friday, November 16th!

I’m also giving away 5 coupons to customers who link up their projects here on my blog! So if you’ve used one of my products, upload it to your favorite gallery or your blog and let me know about it here!

Last, but not least, I’ll have a couple of freebies to give away this month, so be sure to subscribe to my blog so you don’t miss any of them!

Until next time…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim K
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 11:50:19

    Congratulations Stacy!!! How exciting!

    Reply

  2. Elisabeth
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 11:44:24

    Congratulations for your new store!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

