On the 9th Day of Christmas…

Snickels Corner Crafts had a sale!!!  I’ve been so looking forward to this day…I’m the Featured Designer at Brownie Scraps today during our 12 Days of Christmas special. And I have some fun things in store for you!

First up, I have a sale…when you buy 3 or more Snickels Corner Crafts templates you will get them for just $1 each! It does not include bundles or custom orders…but everything else, all the albums, boxes, bags, printables, etc. will all be included in the sale. Just put three or more templates in your cart and when you check out they will be $1 each.

Then, if you spend $5 in the store (any mix of designers) you will get my 5×7 calendar template for FREE!  This calendar is perfect to slip into an acrylic frame and set beside your computer, your phone, even in the bathroom 🙂

5x7 calendar

I made several of these to give as gifts this year. I made several copies of the one in the preview to give to my favorite neighbors.  Here are some more from me, the Supremes and my CT.

Bonnie

Helen

Angi

Stacy

I also have another new release today…Wine Bottle Tags!

Wine Bottle Tags

These are perfect for adding a touch of elegance or whimsy when you give a bottle of wine as a gift this holiday season. Not giving wine? They also work for bottles of soda! I’ve seen some cute ideas out there, give a bottle of Sprite and write “Hope your Holiday is merry and SPRITE” or “We’re ROOTing for you to have a happy holiday” on a bottle of Root Beer. So fun, huh?

Here are a couple that my CTM Martina put together!

Martina

I also have a guest post on customizing these tags over on the Snips and Snails Designs blog. Check it out!

I’m also giving a coupon to the first 9 people who purchase Snickels Corner Crafts templates today only! So hurry over so you can get a bonus coupon!!!

And last, but not least, I’ve got a Christmas Card Album FREEBIE. What is a Christmas Card Album, you ask? It’s a fun way to keep track of all the cards, letters and photos you get each Christmas.

I love to look back through old Christmas photos to see how my friends’ families have changed through the years. And rather than trying to keep them together in envelopes or just thrown in a box, I’ve created an album cover and two tabbed inside pages (which can be flipped to make a total of 4 tabbed inside pages) so you can keep all your photos, letters and cards together and easily remember what year they are from.

Christmas Card Album

Here is my album from last year’s cards…I’ve just added some ribbon to bind them. But you could use binder rings as well.

Stacy

Here’s a look at the inside.

Stacy

CTM Helen is using the templates to make an album chronicling their Advent Adventures.

Helen

Helen

Helen

Aren’t those just the cutest? That will be a fabulous keepsake for her kids. You could use these templates to make your December Daily album as well.

So, how do you get the templates???  Glad you asked! The cover can be downloaded right HERE from my blog {link expired}. The first tabbed page is on my Facebook page, just “like” my page to grab it. The 2nd tabbed page will be sent out in my newsletter on Friday, so be sure to sign up to receive my newsletter HERE or over on the left sidebar.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheila Irish
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 01:59:30

    Stacy, THANK YOU so much for the Christmas Card Album Cover! I love your idea and really want to give it a try!

    Reply

  2. TJ
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 04:25:40

    Thank you! I signed up for your newsletter, but i don’t do the social medias.

    Reply

  3. snickelscorner
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 07:20:00

    I understand that, TJ. I didn’t for a long time…but finally caved, lol!!

    Reply

  4. Betty
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 10:23:15

    Thank you for the lovely album cover!
    I don’t do Facebook so can’t go there.
    I did sign up for your newsletter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

