January 2013 DST Blog Train!!

Yeah! I’m so excited to be a part of the DST Blog Train this time around.  I’ve been a huge fan of the Blog Train since I started digi-scrapping 3 years ago. And finally I get to participate!

I’ve recently opened a hybrid template store at Brownie Scraps, I would love to have you stop by and check out all the fun products I have in my shop. I have some traditional hybrid projects like boxes and bags and a few cards. But I also have some fun mini album projects, lots of gift ideas and even some home decor!

My part of the train is a free Pocket Planner Cover. This project took less than an hour to put together! And it makes me smile every time I pull out my planner to schedule an appointment in the new year.

SCC_2013PocketPlanner_Preview

{link expired}

You’ve just come from Patty B Scraps and you are headed to Jody M Designs next, but before you go…I’d love to have you “like” my Facebook page and sign up for my newsletter. You’ll get great inspiration from my CT, hints and tips on hybrid projects and you never know when I’ll be giving out a freebie!

If you get lost along the way or want to see the complete list of participants you can go to the DST Blog.

Here are a few of my recent releases.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope your new year is filled with everything wonderful.

Until next time…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Goodman
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 18:15:17

    Thank you! This would make a great gift.

    Reply

  2. Regina
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:14:14

    Thank you for sharing your creativity with us. 🙂 Fun! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Desley
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 23:50:03

    Thankyou

    Reply

Leave a Reply

