I scrapped this week!

I set a goal of 80 layouts this year and I am 2 closer to that goal now!  Go, me!!  And just as a frame of reference, I scrapped over 300 pages last year. But this year I know I won’t have as much time to scrap since I’m having a blast creating my hybrid templates and projects to sell.

But, I still CT for some designers and therefore I will still be doing layouts, too!

This first one is a template from Bonnie Allen Designs and a kit from Jennifer Labre Designs.

mouse-trap

 

Next I used an older template from Memory Clips and a fabulous new kit called Every Day Romance.

20-years

 

And I also wanted to show you my Subway Art project for January using Winter Frost from Snips and Snails Designs.

SCC_SubwayArtJan_clipped

Leave a Reply

