Love is in the air…

I know it seems early to be thinking about Valentine’s Day, but really it’s just around the corner! So I have a couple new templates out this week to help you get started!

First is the February edition of my Subway Art printables.

Feb Subway Art

As always, the template is customizable. Maybe there’s a pet name you have for all your loved ones, add them in! Wouldn’t that be so fun with a picture of your family in the middle!  I just might have to make a second printable this month!!

Here’s another one that Brownie Supreme Christina did.  I just love the softer colors of this one!

Christina

The other new release I have for you this week is a fun interactive card to give to your sweetheart!
telescoping card

It’s a telescoping card, when you hold the bottom layer and pull the top layer it telescopes out to reveal the full card!  I just love this one by Brownie Supreme Crystal.

Crystal

The download for the card includes five different file types.  You’ll find .PSD, .TIF and .PNGs to use in your design programs to pretty up the card. Then you’ll find an SVG file so you can cut it out using your electronic cutting systems!  I also include an outline of the pieces of the card  in a .PDF so you could print them out onto a plain sheet of cardstock and add your own physical supplies to embellish the box.

And now I’m going to do something I don’t often do…I’m giving you a sneak peek to a couple more Valentine’s Day projects that I will be releasing on the first of February. And don’t worry if you think you don’t have time to get them done in just two weeks…both projects come together so quickly with the templates!

Feb 1st release Feb 1st release

I always love seeing your projects with my products. Upload them to my gallery at Brownie Scraps for your chance at a RAK!

And finally I need to tell you about my CT Call!  That’s right, I’m looking to add a couple more people to my team. I have pretty easy requirements and you typically get a hold of the products 2 weeks before they are released!

CT Call

 

I hope to hear from you!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Scrapbooking Tutorials (large): Saturday, 26 Jan 2013

Leave a Reply

