Valentine’s Day ideas

Get ready for Valentine’s Day!

We’re just 2 weeks away from Valentine’s Day, are you getting ready? Last week I introduced the February Subway Art and a fun telescoping card to send to your sweetheart. This week I have a great little coupon book to give to someone special.

Coupon book

The download for the coupon book includes five different file types.  You’ll find .PSD, .TIF and .PNGs to use in your design programs to pretty up the card. Then you’ll find an SVG file so you can cut it out using your electronic cutting systems!  I also include an outline of each piece of the book in a .PDF so you could print them out onto a plain sheet of cardstock and add your own physical supplies to embellish the book.

Here’s a look at one of my coupon books.  I used the kit “PS I Love You” from Memory Clips by Ramona to make this one.
Feb 1st release

And here’s the freebie you’ll find on my Facebook page!

Feb 1st release

And here are a few more ideas that you could put together for someone special.

telescoping card

How about a spin card with a heart instead of the circle, with the sentiment… “You make my heart spin”.

spin card

The dispenser box would also be a fun way to give some Valentine’s Day coupons (or cash, everyone loves a little cash).

coupon dispenser

How about giving a little bag of candy with a fun Valentine’s Day topper on it!?!

Bag Toppers

Or fill up a treat box with candies or cookies…

french fry box

handled pouch

Dress up your bottle of wine for your Valentine’s Day dinner.

Wine Bottle Tag
I always love seeing your projects with my products. Upload your Valentine’s Day projects to my gallery at Brownie Scraps for your chance at a RAK!

And don’t forget that I am conducting a CT Call!  I’m looking to add a couple more people to my team. I have pretty easy requirements and you typically get a hold of the products 2 weeks before they are released! I can’t wait to hear from you!!

CT Call

Leave a Reply

