Loving Inspiration Blog Hop

Brownie Scraps is kicking off our Customer Appreciation Days with a Loving Inspiration Blog Hop. It’s so exciting because the designers get to love on their teams and the Brownie Supremes as we share some of our favorite products. But before I jump in to my spotlight, let me tell you about the other great fun we’re having this weekend!

The Scavenger Hunt is going to be so much fun. You’ll get a list of things to look for on layouts in the gallery and when you find them you leave some love!  3 lucky players will win an amazing GC.

We are also having a sale!!!  The more you buy the more you save! If you buy 3 template packs you’ll get them for just $1 each! And that includes one of my favorite releases-the Spin Card.

It’s honestly so easy to make! And you could make so many different themes with it.

My CT and the Supremes loved it too.  Here’s are two cute Happy New Years cards from Martina and Helen.

Christina made this sunshiney, happy day card that I think is just so adorable!

And she also make this too cute Valentine’s Day card!

And here’s a closer look of the card I made as a thank you card.

We’ve had so much fun with it and I think you will too!  Again, you can pick it up for just $1 when you buy at least three templates in the store.

As always, I love to see your creations with my products. Upload a picture of your project to my gallery at Brownie Scraps for your chance at a RAK!

I hope you’ve enjoyed your hop through our loving inspiration! Here’s the complete list in case you missed one of our great designers at Brownie Scraps.

Moments Scrapped

Memory Clips by Ramona

Blue Heart Scraps
keepscrappin designs

Down This Road Designs

Moments of Harmony

Little Bit Shoppe Designs

Scrap-n-a-Snap

Snickels Corner Crafts   <—- You are here!

Leave a Reply

