I have a fun new little album out this week.  It’s perfect for photos, as a journal or even an autograph book!

The great thing about this album is that you can add as many pages as you want. You can design your inside pages and print them out already done, or you can put blank paper in and design that way.


Didn’t my CT do a fabulous job with this album!!!

Also out this week is the March Subway Art.

And don’t forget you have just one more week to get a FREE add-on pack when you sign up to be a part of the March workshop A Peek At Our Week.*  A Peek At Our Week is like Project Life or P365 condensed into just 7 days…so ANYONE can get it done.  How do I know…because I did it and honestly I’m just not one to stick with a project.  So I know if I can do it, anyone can!!!  Sign up today to capture your life (the good, the bad and the ugly, lol) in just 7 days.

And did I mention that we’ll be having some contests with fun prizes all month long!?!?!   And you can refer a friend or two or five 🙂 and receive more free add-on packs.
Finally, I’m still looking to add a couple more people to my team. I have pretty easy requirements and you typically get a hold of the products 2 weeks before they are released! I can’t wait to hear from you!!

CT Call

*Templates, worksheets and forum access will be available on March 1st.
**to receive your free add-on packs for referrals, you must be a registered participant in the workshop first and the friend(s) you refer must put your name, or forum username, in the comments field when they purchase their workshop.

 

 

Until next time…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Elisabeth
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 01:30:03

    These tag albums are beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

