A busy week with 3 new releases!

I’ve been working like crazy to get new things out to you all! This week I have three projects that I am just in love with!

First is a cute little Easy Basket that you could use to give a little Easter gift to someone special.

Next is a fun and SUPER EASY Pocket Envelope for a Gift Card.

Finally, I have another idea for gift-giving, the Sour Cream Tube 🙂

Don’t forget about the Luck of the Layout contest going on at Brownie Scraps…you could win a free template from me, just for uploading a picture of your project to my gallery!

And I have that cute as can be egg-stand for your colored Easter Eggs…its free on my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

