Three More This Week

I’m loving my new releases again this week! I have three new products and I don’t know where to start, lol!

Let’s start with another fun Gift Card holder.  Have I ever mentioned how much I love giving and receiving gift cards, haha!?! I just absolutely love them and so this is my fourth product to give them in style!!!  This one is a little matchbox style.

Here’s one from Bonnie

The next new release is a name badge album.  I’ve been making these for my mother and mother-in-law for years. It’s perfect for their purse when someone asks them about their grandkids!  I like to send them for Mother’s Day.  Of course I keep one in my purse, too 🙂

Last is a fun little Library Pocket template that can be used for so many different projects.  I used it for our spring break activities.  We have three different categories with 5 ideas in each category. The goal is that we will pick one out of each category each day of break and do whatever the slip says!

Don’t forget about the Luck of the Layout contest going on at Brownie Scraps…you could win a free template from me, just for uploading a picture of your project to my gallery!

And I have that cute as can be egg-stand for your colored Easter Eggs…its free on my Facebook page.

 

Leave a Reply

