My last new releases

It is with a tear in my eye that I announce that Snickels Corner Crafts will be closing up shop.  With the Brownie Scraps store closing, I will be “retiring” from designing. Although I’m not sure you can retire from a job you only held for 6 months 😉

I do have two new releases this week. First is the April Subway Art.

And the second is another envelope template that works for all quarter-folded cards (5.5 x 4.25).

I am having two Store Closing sales that begin today.  First is a BUY MY STORE.  You can get all 50 templates in my store for just $20.  That’s over 75% off!!!  This one will run just through April 10th so that you have time to download and unzip everything before the store is officially closed on the 15th.

If you don’t need everything, but you want to pick up a few more products before they are gone for good, then my BUILD YOUR OWN BAG sale is for you! Place 6 Snickels Corner Crafts products in your cart and you will get them for $5.  This sale will run through April 15th when the store closes.

build-bag

 

Don’t forget to upload any projects you’ve done with my products, you might win the “Luck of the Layout” contest and get a free template from me!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shuckclod
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 01:11:53

    You should not retire. Find another shop for your goodies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

